Administration

Sttimsweb-118.jpg

Principal:

Mr. George Mosholder

(614)451-0739
gmoshold@cdeducation.org

School Secretary: 

Mrs. Ann Tribbie

(614)451-0739, atribbie@cdeducation.org

Pastor:

Father Timothy Hayes

(614)451-2671, tmhayes@rrohio.com

Parish Secretary:

Mrs. Lucy Hickey

(614)451-2671, sttimothy@rrohio.com

Parish Bookkeeper:

Mrs. Dottie Cocola

(614)451-2671, sttimothy@rrohio.com

Sttimsweb-8.jpg

Elementary School (K - 5)

Grade 4

Language Arts, Social Studies, Science:
MRS. Lynne Price

lprice@cdeducation.org

Math, Religion:
Mrs. Cathy Watson

cwatson@cdeducation.org

AIDE - MRS. Nancy Montgomery

Kindergarten

Mrs. Mary Ann JOHNSOn

mjohnson@cdeducation.org

Teaching Assistant - Mrs. Judy O'Neil

Grade 5

Language arts, social studies:
Mrs. Lynne Price

lprice@cdeducation.org

Math, Science, Religion:
Mrs. Cathy Watson

cwatson@cdeducation.org
 

Grade 1

Mrs. Mandy Williams

mawillia@cdeducation.org

AIDE - MRS. Nancy Montgomery

Grade 2

Miss Sarah Tennant

stennant@cdeducation.org

Aide - MRS. Michelle Fabro

Grade 3

MRS. CHRISTINA CROSSIN

ccrossin@cdeducation.org

AIDE - MRS. Michelle FABRO

Middle School (6-8)

Grade 6

Math:

MRS. KIM MELILLO

kmelillo@cdeducation.org

MISS NOELLE WELLNITZ

nwellnitz@cdeducation.org

Science:

Mrs. Sue Gardiner

sgardine@cdeducation.org

Language Arts:

MISS NOELLE WELLNITZ

nwellnitz@cdeducation.org

Social Studies:

MR. DAVID MILLER

damiller@cdeducation.org

Religion:

MR. DAVID MILLER

damiller@cdeducation.org

Health/Physical Education:

MR. DAVID MILLER

damiller@cdeducation.org

Grade 7

Math:

Mrs. Sue Gardiner

sgardine@cdeducation.org

MISS NOELLE WELLNITZ

nwellnitz@cdeducation.org

Science:

Mrs. Sue Gardiner

sgardine@cdeducation.org

Language Arts:

MISS NOELLE WELLNITZ

nwellnitz@cdeducation.org

MRS. LESLIE JORDAN

ljordan@cdeducation.org

Social Studies:

MR. DAVID MILLER

damiller@cdeducation.org

Religion:

Mrs. Kristen Babjak

kbabjak@cdeducation.org

Health/Physical Education:

Mrs. Kristen Babjak

kbabjak@cdeducation.org


Grade 8

Math:

Mrs. Sue Gardiner

sgardine@cdeducation.org

MISS NOELLE WELLNITZ

nwellnitz@cdeducation.org

Science:

Mrs. Sue Gardiner

sgardine@cdeducation.org

Language Arts:

MRS. LESLIE JORDAN

ljordan@cdeducation.org

Social Studies:

MR. DAVID MILLER

damiller@cdeducation.org

Religion:

Mrs. Sue Gardiner

sgardine@cdeducation.org

Health/Physical Education:

Mrs. Kristen Babjak

kbabjak@cdeducation.org

All Grades (K-8)

Band:

Ms. Jenna Inscho

jinscho@cdeducation.org

Playground:

Mr. Michael McGinn
Mrs. Linda O'Brien

Cafeteria:

Mrs. Mary Pat Boulware

mpbcafe41@gmail.com

Tiger Club:

Mrs. Angela Thornton

Spanish:

SENORITA ANGELA BARONE

abarone@cdeducation.org

Music:

Mrs. Kristen Babjak

kbabjak@cdeducation.org

Art:

Mrs. Ann Carroll

acarroll@cdeducation.org

Intervention:

Mrs. Kim Melillo

Sttimsweb-43.jpg

kmelillo@cdeducation.org

Reading:

Mrs. Jane Bresler

jcb@columbus.rr.com

Library:

Mrs. LESLIE JORDAN

ljordan@cdeducation.org