Administration

 Principal George Mosholder is a dynamic, hands-on leader at St. Timothy K-8 Catholic School.

Principal:

Mr. George Mosholder

(614)451-0739
gmoshold@cdeducation.org

School Secretary: 

Mrs. Ann Tribbie

(614)451-0739, atribbie@cdeducation.org

Pastor:

Father Timothy Hayes

(614)451-2671, tmhayes@rrohio.com

Parish Secretary:

Mrs. Lucy Hickey

(614)451-2671, sttimothy@rrohio.com

Parish Bookkeeper:

Mrs. Dottie Cocola

(614)451-2671, sttimothy@rrohio.com

 With smaller class sizes, teachers at St. Timothy K-8 Catholic School are able to provide lots of one-on-one attention and caring support.

Elementary School (K - 5)

Kindergarten

Teaching Assistant: MISS AMY TENNANT

atennant@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Mary Ann JOHNSOn

mjohnson@cdeducation.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Mandy Williams

mawillia@cdeducation.org

Grade 2

Miss Sarah Tennant

stennant@cdeducation.org

Grade 3

MRS. CHRISTINA CROSSIN

ccrossin@cdeducation.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Cathy Watson

Math, Religion
cwatson@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Lynne Price

Language Arts, Social Studies, Science
lprice@cdeducation.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Cathy Watson

Math, Religion, Science
cwatson@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Lynne Price

Language Arts, Social Studies
lprice@cdeducation.org

 2nd and 8th grade students at St. Tim School on Columbus' Northwest side participate in the May Crowning to honor the Blessed Virgin Mary.

Middle School (6-8)

Grade 6

Math:

Mrs. Kim Melillo

kmelillo@cdeducation.org

MR. Steve crossin

scrossin1@cdeducation.org

Science:

MR. Steve crossin

scrossin1@cdeducation.org

Language Arts:

MISS NOELLE WELLNITZ

nwellnitz@cdeducation.org

Social Studies:

MR. DAVID MILLER

damiller@cdeducation.org

Religion:

MR. DAVID MILLER

damiller@cdeducation.org

Health/Physical Education:

MR. DAVID MILLER

damiller@cdeducation.org


Grade 7

Math:

MISS NOELLE WELLNITZ

nwellnitz@cdeducation.org

MR. Steve crossin

scrossin1@cdeducation.org

Science:

MR. Steve crossin

scrossin1@cdeducation.org

Language Arts:

MISS NOELLE WELLNITZ

nwellnitz@cdeducation.org

Social Studies:

MR. DAVID MILLER

damiller@cdeducation.org

Religion:

Mrs. Kristen Babjak

kbabjak@cdeducation.org

Health/Physical Education:

Mrs. Kristen Babjak

kbabjak@cdeducation.org


Grade 8

Math:

MISS NOELLE WELLNITZ

nwellnitz@cdeducation.org

MR. Steve crossin

scrossin1@cdeducation.org

Science:

MR. Steve crossin

scrossin1@cdeducation.org

Language Arts:

MRS. LESLIE JORDAN

ljordan@cdeducation.org

Social Studies:

MR. DAVID MILLER

damiller@cdeducation.org

Religion:

MRS. LESLIE JORDAN

ljordan@cdeducation.org

Health/Physical Education:

Mrs. Kristen Babjak

kbabjak@cdeducation.org

 Kindergarten students at St. Timothy School have lots of opportunities to build strong friendships with their classmates. St. Tim School, Catholic school, northwest Columbus, full-day kindergarten.

All Grades (K-8)

Band:

Mr. Jim Swanson

jswanson@cdeducation.org

 

Playground:

Mr. Michael McGinn
MRS. ELLEN PEPPERCORN
 

Cafeteria:

Mrs. Mary Pat Boulware

mpbcafe41@gmail.com

Tiger Club:

Mrs. Kourtney Bowden

 

Spanish:

MS. YASMIN DeJESUS

ydejesus@cdeducation.org

Music:

Mrs. Kristen Babjak

kbabjak@cdeducation.org

Art:

Mrs. Ann Carroll

acarroll@cdeducation.org

Intervention:

Mrs. Kim Melillo

 The playground at St. Timothy school features climbing equipment, basketball, swings, and a beautiful brook with footbridge.

kmelillo@cdeducation.org

Reading:

Mrs. Jane Bresler

jcb@columbus.rr.com

Library:

Mrs. LESLIE JORDAN

ljordan@cdeducation.org